Branches

Auckland

Contact:  Anthony O'Brien a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz
Chair Vacancy  
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

Northland

   
Chair Bart van Gaalen Bartholomeus.VanGaalen@northlanddhb.org.nz
Secretary Jo Davison jdavison@northtec.ac.nz
Treasurer Gordon Johnston   Gordon.Johnston@northlanddhb.org.nz

Waikato

   
Chair Jacqueline Bell-Walsh Jacqueline.Bell-Walsh@hauorawaikato.org.nz
Secretary Brent Doncliff brent.doncliff@waikatodhb.health.nz
Treasurer Chris Hattan chrishattan@gmail.com

Wellington

   
Chair Carmel Haggerty carmel.haggerty@whitireia.ac.nz
Secretary Chrissy Kake chrissy.kake@whitireia.ac.nz
Treasurer John Ankcorn mar.jon@xtra.co.nz

Nelson

   
Chair David Emerson david.emerson@nmhs.govt.nz
Secretary Pamela Shadlock pamela.shadlock@nmhs.govt.nz
Treasurer Helen Lynch helen.lynch@nmhs.govt.nz

Canterbury

Contact: Mel Lienert-Brown mel.lienert-brown@cpit.ac.nz
Chair Vacancy  
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

Hawkes Bay

   
Chair Michael Connolly michael.connolly@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Secretary tbc  
Treasurer tbc  

Otago

   
Chair/Secretary Paul Stewart paul.stewart@southerndhb.govt.nz
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

 

Regional Contacts

Midcentral

Karin Nesdale karin.nesdale@midcentral.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Mandy Allman mandy.allman@bopdhb.govt.nz

West Coast

Anne Tacon anne.tacon@westcoastdhb.org.nz

South Canterbury

Barbara Mosley bmosley@richmond.org.nz