Meet the Board

We have a wonderful and varied team:

 

Kaumatua

 

Kaumatua

Ronald Baker

Read more about Ron here

 

Kuia

Mere Hammond

Read more about Mere here

 

Office Holders

 

President

Suzette Poole

M: 027 510-0995

E: suzettepoole@nzcmhn.org.nz

Read more about Suzette here

 

 

Photo soon

 

Vice President

Vacancy

M: 

E: 

 

 

 

Kaiwhakahaere

Christina Kake

E:  chrissykake@nzcmhn.org.nz

Read more about Chrissy here

 

 

 

Photo soon

 

Secretary

Sarah Murphy

M: 027 542-0963

E: sarah.murphy2@southerndhb.govt.nz

Read more about Sarah here

 

Jodi Roberts

E: jodi.roberts@nbph.org.nz

Read more about Jodi here

 

Treasurer

Jo Harry

E:  joharry@nzcmhn.org.nz

Read more about Jo here

 

Tish Siaosi

E: tish.siaosi@middlemore.co.nz

Read more about Tish here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Casey

E:  heather.casey@otagodhb.govt.nz

Read more about Heather here

 

 

 

 

Anne Brebner

E: anne.brebner@middlemore.co.nz 

Read more about Anne here

 

 

 

Photo soon

 

Anthony O'Brien

E:  a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz 

       

 

 

 

 

College Administrator

Tracey Merlini

E: admin@nzcmhn.org.nz