Meet the Board

We have a wonderful and varied team:

Office Holders

President

Anne Brebner

M: 027 248-0357

E: annebrebner@nzcmhn.org.nz

Read more about Anne here

Vice President

May Hart

M: 021 942-989

E: may_hart@hotmail.com

Read more about May here

 

Kaiwhakahaere

Tish Siaosi

E: tish.siaosi@middlemore.co.nz

Read more about Tish here

Secretary

Colette Ryan

M: 027 630-3557

E: coltte.ryan@southerndhb.govt.nz

Read more about Colette here

 

 

Photo soon

Treasurer

Marita Ranclaud

E:  Marita.Ranclaud@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 

Photo soon

Anthony O'Brien

E:  a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz 

 

Jodi Roberts

E: jodi.roberts@nmdhb.govt.nz

Read more about Jodi here

Maria Baker

E: m.baker@matatini.co.nz

Read more about Maria here

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                         College Administrator

photo soon

Chrissy Kake

E:  chrissy.kake@whitireia.ac.nz

photo soon

Tracey Merlini

E: tracey@officeassistant.co.nz