Meet the Board

We have a wonderful and varied team:

 

Kaumatua

 

Kaumatua

Ronald Baker

Read more about Ron here

 

Kuia

Mere Hammond

Read more about Mere here

 

Office Holders

 

President

Suzette Poole

M: 027 510-0995

E: suzettepoole@gmail.com 

Read more about Suzette here

 

Vice President

May Pritchard

M: 021 846-729

E: may.pritchard@northlanddhb.org.nz

Read more about May here

 

 

Kaiwhakahaere

Tish Siaosi

E: tish.siaosi@middlemore.co.nz

Read more about Tish here

 

Secretary

Colette Ryan

M: 027 630-3557

E: colette.ryan@southerndhb.govt.nz

Read more about Colette here

 

Jodi Roberts

E: jodi.roberts@nmdhb.govt.nz

Read more about Jodi here

 

Treasurer

Jo Harry

E:  jo.harry@southerndhb.govt.nz

Read more about Jo here

 

Christina Kake

E:  chrissy.kake@whitireia.ac.nz

Read more about Chrissy here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Casey

E:  heather.casey@otagodhb.govt.nz

Read more about Heather here

 

 

 

 

Anne Brebner

E: anne.brebner@middlemore.co.nz 

Read more about Anne here

 

 

 

Photo soon

 

Anthony O'Brien

E:  a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz 

       

 

 

 

 

College Administrator

Tracey Merlini

E: admin@nzcmhn.org.nz