Meet the Board

We have a wonderful and varied team:

Office Holders

President

Anne Brebner

M: 027 248-0357

E: anne.brebner@middlemore.co.nz 

Read more about Anne here

Vice President

May Hart

M: 021 942-989

E: may_hart@hotmail.com

Read more about May here

 

Kaiwhakahaere

Tish Siaosi

E: tish.siaosi@middlemore.co.nz

Read more about Tish here

Secretary

Colette Ryan

M: 027 630-3557

E: colette.ryan@southerndhb.govt.nz

Read more about Colette here

 

 

Jodi Roberts

E: jodi.roberts@nmdhb.govt.nz

Read more about Jodi here

 

 

Photo soon

 

Anthony O'Brien

E:  a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz 

 

Christina Kake

E:  chrissy.kake@whitireia.ac.nz

Read more about Chrissy here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Casey

E:  heather.casey@otagodhb.govt.nz

Read more about Heather here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

College Administrator

Tracey Merlini

E: tracey@officeassistant.co.nz