Branches

Auckland

Contact:  Anthony O'Brien a.obrien@auckland.ac.nz
Chair Vacancy  
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

Northland

   
Chair Bart van Gaalen Bartholomeus.VanGaalen@northlanddhb.org.nz
Secretary Jo Davison jdavison@northtec.ac.nz
Treasurer Gordon Johnston   Gordon.Johnston@northlanddhb.org.nz

Waikato

   
Chair Hugh Tomlinson hugh.tomlinson@wikatodhb.health.nz
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

Wellington

   
Chair Carmel Haggerty carmel.haggerty@wandw.ac.nz
Secretary    
Treasurer John Ankcorn mar.jon@xtra.co.nz

Nelson

   
Chair Jodi Roberts jodi.roberts@nbph.org.nz
Secretary Pamela Shadlock pamela.shadlock@nmhs.govt.nz
Treasurer Helen Lynch helen.lynch@nmhs.govt.nz

Canterbury

   
Chair Vacancy  
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  

Lakes

   
Chair Carley Sudlow carley.sudlow@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Secretary Cathy Sheely cathy.sheely@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Treasurer Michael O'Connell michael.o'connell@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Otago

   
Chair/Secretary Paul Stewart paul.stewart@southerndhb.govt.nz
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  
     

 

   
     
     

Disability Nurses Branch

   
Chair Henrietta Trip henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz
Secretary Ingrid Moody ingrid.moody@middlemore.co.nz
Treasurer Sandy Smith sandy.smith@ccdhb.org.nz
     

Addiction Nurses Branch

   
Chair Louise Leonard louise.leonard@waikatodhb.health.nz
Secretary Simmi Parmar simrita.singh@waikatodhb.health.nz
Treasurer Richard Jeffcoat richard.jeffcoat@waikatodhb.health.nz

 

Regional Contacts

Midcentral

Karin Nesdale karin.nesdale@midcentral.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

   

West Coast

   

South Canterbury

Barbara Mosley bmosley@richmond.org.nz