Branches

Auckland

   
Chair

Rachael Muir

rachael.muir@middlemore.co.nz

Secretary Scarlett Teng scarlettaut@gmail.com
Treasurer Vacancy  

 

Northland

   
Chair Bart van Gaalen Bartholomeus.VanGaalen@northlanddhb.org.nz
Secretary Jo Davison jdavison@northtec.ac.nz
Treasurer Gordon Johnston   Gordon.Johnston@northlanddhb.org.nz

 

Waikato     

   
Chair Hugh Tomlinson hugh.tomlinson@waikatodhb.health.nz
Secretary Sara Haldane sarahaldane@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Vacancy  

 

Wellington

   
Chair Carmel Haggerty carmel.haggerty@wandw.ac.nz
Secretary    
Treasurer John Ankcorn mar.jon@xtra.co.nz

 

Nelson

   
Chair Jodi Roberts jodi.roberts@nbph.org.nz
Secretary Lewis Boyles lewis.boyles@nmhs.govt.nz
Treasurer Helen Lynch helen.lynch@nmhs.govt.nz

 

Canterbury

 

Emma McKenzie

 

ekm028@gmail.com

     
     

Lakes

   
Chair Vacancy  
Secretary Cathy Sheely cathy.sheely@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Treasurer Michael O'Connell michael.o'connell@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 

Otago

   
Chair/Secretary Paul Stewart paul.stewart@southerndhb.govt.nz
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  
     

Hawkes Bay

Michael Connolly michael.connolly@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
     

MidCentral

Raeleen Toia raeleen.toia@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

 

Disability Nurses Branch

   
Chair Henrietta Trip henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz
Secretary Ingrid Moody ingrid.moody@spectrumcare.org.nz
Treasurer Sandy Smith sandy.smith@ccdhb.org.nz
     

Addiction Nurses Branch

   
Chair Velda Raybone-Jones nzlamb@hotmail.com
Secretary Simmi Parmar simrita.singh@waikatodhb.health.nz
Treasurer Richard Jeffcoat richard.jeffcoat@waikatodhb.health.nz